If one of your students has unsubscribed from your emails by mistake, you can't resubscribe them yourself, but here's how they can do it on their end — it's easy:
1. They need to go to their own account page (using drop down menu at the top right)
2. Find your name in their email preferences and tick the box next to your photo
... like so! All done!